Today's Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 ,   बिहिबार, श्रावण १२ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC- NIGERIA (Term 2015-2017)
Estd.: January 27, 2008
Name Designation Email
Deepak Karna President deepakkarna@gmail.com
Niran Manandhar Vice President niranmdr@gmail.com
Janak Bista Vice President janak.bista@gmail.com
Kanchha Tamang Vice President kancha555@gmail.com
Santosh Udas General Secretary santosh_udas@hotmail.com
Prakash Aryal Secretary prakaryal@gmail.com
Roshan Thapa Secretary roshan.thapa85@yahoo.com
Indra Tandon Secretary indrabahadurtandon8@gmail.com
Birendra Gupta Treasurer birendra222@gmail.com
Rohit Bhangar Spokesperson rohitbhangar_love@hotmail.com
Monica Lokesh Women Coordinator monicalokesh@yahoo.com
Pramod Khadka Youth Coordinator dcopspramod@gmail.com
Rohit Sharma Member ca.rohitsharma2010@gmail.com
Kuldeep Pandit Member kuldip_pandit@yahoo.com
Ganga Sagar Shrestha Member shresthagangasagar@yahoo.com
Khem Kunwar Member  
Dipendra Yadav Member dipendra.gulfpride@gmail.com
Prem Chhetri Member premchetri@gmail.com
Radha Manandhar Member  
Manish Das Member manksh@manishdas.com.np
Upendra Rai Member  
Uttam Paudel Member uttampaudel80@gmail.com
     
Patron Council    
Hikmat Thapa Chief Patron hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
Sanjeev Chhetri Patron sanjuchhetri@hotmail.com
Bidur Ghimire Patron gbidur@gmail.com
Chiranjibi Roka Patron cjroka@yahoo.co.in
Babu Sharma Patron thelahure@gmail.com

G.A – 31 May 2015

Activities

  1. Nigeria AGM Picture
  2. Report of AGM 2015 of NRN NIGERIA
  3. नाइजेरियामा अलपत्र ४ नेपाली आज स्वदेश फिर्ता
  4. नाइजेरियामा  डोरेथी तामांगको गीति अल्बम सार्बजनिक
  5. Welcometo bicycle rider
  6. Country Profile
  7. GA News of NCC-Nigeria
  8. एनसिसि नाइजेरीयाद्वारा उपचारको लागि सहयोग प्रदान


Website: www.nrnnigeria.com