Today's Date:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 ,   बुधबार, असाढ १४ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC- NIGERIA (Term 2017-2019)
Estd.: January 27, 2008
Name Designation Email
Janak Bista President janak.bista@gmail.com
Bishwas Paudel Vice President accountbish@yahoo.com
Birendra Gupta Vice President birendra222@gmail.com
Urmila Roka Vice President Women urmilaroka@yahoo.com
Roshan Thapa General Secretary roshan.thapa85@yahoo.com
Abhishek Man Singh Secretary smabhishek@gmail.com
Bharat Rijal Secretary  
Rohit Bhangar Treasurer rohitbhangar_love@hotmail.com
Anju Paudel Women Coordinator  
Indra Tandon Youth Coordinator indrabahadur82@ymail.com
Prakash Aryal Member prakaryal@gmail.com
Madan Bohara Member  
Rudra Darlami Magar Member  
Anita Nuepane Member  
Sarika KC Member  
Santosh Yogi Member Yogi.santosh85@gmail.com
Uttam Poudel Member uttampaudel80@gmail.com
     
Advisory Committee:    
Hikmat Thapa Chief Advisor hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
Chiranjibi Roka Advisor cjroka@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Tara Prasad Shrestha Advisor  
Mana Thapa Advisor Mana_thapa@hotmail.com

Activities

  1. Nigeria AGM Picture
  2. Report of AGM 2015 of NRN NIGERIA
  3. नाइजेरियामा अलपत्र ४ नेपाली आज स्वदेश फिर्ता
  4. नाइजेरियामा  डोरेथी तामांगको गीति अल्बम सार्बजनिक
  5. Welcometo bicycle rider
  6. Country Profile
  7. GA News of NCC-Nigeria
  8. एनसिसि नाइजेरीयाद्वारा उपचारको लागि सहयोग प्रदान


Website: www.nrnnigeria.com