Today's Date:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 ,   बुधबार, असाढ १४ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-Indonesia
Estd.: July 7, 2007  
Name Designation E-mail
Anish Shakya President anishjkt@yahoo.com
Laxmi Oli Vice President olilaxmi@gmail.com, laxmi_oli@careind.or.id
Nagendra Adhikari Coordinator nagendranrn@gmail.com
Kamal Khadka Treasurer khkamal@gmail.com
Prahlad Man Mali Member prahladmali@hotmail.com, pmali@savechildren.or.id
Bishnu Ghimere Member bishnughimire44@hotmail.com, bishnu.ghimire@undp.org
Dinesh Uprety Member uprety97@yahoo.com, dinesh_uprety@careind.or.id
Raju Budhathoki Member raju_budhathoki_3@yahoo.com
Yam Gurung Member yam_grg32@hotmail.com
Hari Darsan Shrestha Advisor harisunita@gmail.com