Today's Date:
Sunday, August 20, 2017 ,   आईतबार, भाद्र ४ , २०७४
  
NRN - International Coordination Council
Non-Resident Nepali International Coordination Council 2003-2005
ADVISORS
Sn.No Name Title E-mail address
1 Kul Chandra Gautam Advisor kulgautam@hotmail.com
2 Prof. Surya Subedi Advisor s.p.subedi@mdx.oc.uk
3 Shesh Ghale Advisor shesh.ghale@mit.edu.au
 
OFFICE BEARERS
Sn.No Name Title E-mail address
1 Dr. Upendra Mahato President upn@rubin.ru
2 Shyam Dhoj Karki Vice President nepal1975@yahoo.com
3 Dev K. Dongol Vice President dkdongol@qatar.net.qa
4 Bhim Udas Int'l Coordinator bhim.udas@nrn-icc.org
5 Chiranjibi Dhakal Joint-Coordinator chanddhakal@hotmail.com
6 D.M. Hirachan Treasurer asukagroup@rapid.ocn.ne.jp
       
MEMBERS
Sn.No Name Country E-mail address
7 Sudeep Karki Australia sudeepkarki@yahoo.com.au
8 Deepak Khadka Australia deepak@pacific-crown.com
9 Indra Ban Australia iban@parracity.nsw.gov.au
10 Dipendra H. Karki Austria dipendrahk@hotmail.com
11 Surendra Mahato Belarus smahato75@hotmail.com
12 Naresh Koirala Canada naresh1@shaw.ca
13 Aditya Jha Canada aditya@osellus.com
14 Kunjar Sharma Canada kusharma@bdo.ca
15 Niraj G. Shrestha Cyprus lumbini_by@yahoo.com
16 Rajesh Raj Karnikar Denmark rajesh@eugeneweb.org
17 Surendra K. Shakya France surendrashakya2000@yahoo.com
18 Ram Pratap Thapa Germany thapa@web.de
19 Hum B. Gurung Hong Kong honep@yahoo.com
20 Prakash Pun Hong Kong gurkhas@netvitgator.com
21 Janak Shrestha Japan janak@13dion.ne.jp
22 Bal Bahadur Rana Malaysia secguard@tm.net.my
23 Chola N. Banjade Myanmar k.l.banjade@mptmail.net.mm
24 Manohar Shrestha New Zealand pranitam@wlink.com.np
25 Sagar Nepal Qatar saan50@hotmail.com
26 Jiba Lamichhane Russia jiba@mail.ru
27 Tara Nath Bhandari Saudi Arabi starb211@yahoo.com
28 Mayendra Pradhan Singhpore mpradhan@singnet.com.sg
29 Ramesh Shrestha Thailand ramesh@ksc15.thai.com
30 Chandra P. Sapkota UAE-Dubai sapkotas@emirates.net.ae
31 Hari Bivor Karki United Kingdom karki78@hotmail.com
32 Janak Basnet United Kingdom jkbasnet@marr-group.com
33 Sharda Jung Thapa USA sjthapa@speedsite.com
34 Ms. Ranjana Udas Women Representative ranjanaudas@yahoo.com