Today's Date:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 ,   बुधबार, असाढ १४ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-FINLAND(Term 2017-2019)
Estd.: March 1, 2008
Name Designation Email
Basanta Gautam President basanta.gautam@arbonaut.com
    basantarg@gmail.com
Shrwan Khanal Vice President shrwan1976@gmail.com
Binita Lamichhane Vice President spandan.bini123@gmail.com
Pratistha Mishra General Secretary pratisthamishra@hotmail.com
Gokarna Kharel Secretary gokarna2@gmail.com
Tekendra Timsina Treasurer takendra.timsina@gmail.com
Mamta Thakali Women Coordinator mthakali755@gmail.com
Narayan Thapa Youth Coordinator naran.magar@live.com
Gopal Aryal Member gopren26@gmail.com
Surendra Adhikari Member surendraadhikari@yahoo.com
Chiranjibi Chapagain Member chiranjibichapagain@gmail.com
Santos Pant Member santos8184@gmail.com
Prajwal Aryal Member nobodyisbest@gmail.com
Janaki Prasad Koirala Member jpkoirala@gmail.com
Armaan Chhetri Member aarmaanchhetri@gmail.com
Advisors Committee    
Shambhu Sah Member ssah58@gmail.com
Byoma Tamrakar Member tamrakar.byoma@gmail.com
Devidutta Sharma Member devi.sharma1@gmail.com
Sudeep Bhusan Aryal Member  
Hemraj Sharma Member mr. hemraj@gmail.com
Suman Khadka Member foreversuman@hotmail.com
Kulmani Bhandari Member kulmanib@hotmail.com

Website

http://www.nrna.fi

Activities

  1. Completion of Running Programme in Finland