Today's Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 ,   बिहिबार, श्रावण १२ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-CANADA (Term 2015-2017)
Estd.: March, 2005  
Name Designation Email
NameDesignationEmail
Tulsi Prasad Sapkota President sapkotatulsi@yahoo.com
Deepak Kumar Shrestha Vice-President (Eastern Canada) namastehajur@gmail.com
Suren Upreti Vice-President (Ontario) usuren2009@gmail.com
Laxmi Pathak Vice-President (Ontario) lp_pathak@hotmail.com
Debendra Hari Subedi Vice President (Central Canada) debu2062@Gmail.Com
Chandra Adhikari Vice-President (Western Canada) cbadhikari@hotmail.com
Suman Lamsal General Secretary lamsalsuman@gmail.com
Prakash Adhikari Secretary padhikari70@yahoo.com
Surya Prakash Bhattarai Treasurer sbhattarai.301@hotmail.com
Krishna Bhandary "Kismat" Spokesperson kismatbhandari@yahoo.com
Gopal Bhandari International Affairs Coordinator gpbhandari@hotmail.com
Ram Chandra Bogati Member- York-Durham rcbogati52@hotmail.com
Santa Rajbhandari Member- Brampton santa1209@gmail.com
Hemant Mohan Thapa Member-Toronto hmthapa28@gmail.com
Pramila Basnet Member- Mississauga pramilak_2027@yahoo.com
Tula Bhattachan Member- Mississauga bhattachant@gmail.com
Hemanta Raj Mainali Member- London hemanta.mainali@gmail.com
Anil Kumar Shrestha Member- Waterloo, Kitchener anilbotany@hotmail.com
Durga Sharma Member- Winnipeg shrmdrg@yahoo.com
Bibhu Ojha Member- Calgary bibhuojha@yahoo.com
Narayan Pokhrel Member- Calgary n_pokhrel@yahoo.com
Rameshwar Adhikari Member- Edmonton rameshwar@yahoo.com
Babu Ram Bhandari Member- Surry, North Vancouver bhb12314@yahoo.com
GA – 1 and 2 August, 2015

Website

www.nrn-canada.org

Activities

  1. NCC Canada Women Forum Celebrated 106th International Womens Day
  2. NRNA Canada Women and Children Affair Committee
  3. Invite proposal for paper presentation of First Canada Youth Conference
  4. विशाल टोरोन्टोमा पहिलो नेपाली टोपी ईभेन्ट