Today's Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 ,   बिहिबार, श्रावण १२ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-CAMBODIA Term (2015-2017)
Estd.: April 10, 2009  
Name Designation E-mail
Uma G. Pereira    President umapereira@hotmail.com
Lal Singh Khadka Vice President lalsing.khadka555@gmail.com
Vishalmani Upadhyay General Secretary vishalmaniupadhyay@gmail.com
Salik Subedi Treasurer sk.subedi@gmail.com
Purna Chhetri Area Coordinator purna5chhetri@yahoo.com
Mamta Khatri Women Coordinator mamzee@yahoo.com
Suman Lama Executive Member sumanlama@gmail.com
Gyan Rana Executive Member gyanrana@yahoo.com
Preety Atreya Gyawali Executive Member preetyatreyagyawali@yahoo.com
     
Active Members:    
Santosh Khatri   wahaki@yahoo.com
Rajkumar Bhujel   rajkumar0177@yahoo.com
Bibhu Pandey   bibjupandey@gmail.com
Deependra Gauchan   dgauchan@yahoo.com
Baburam Gyawali   baburam.gyawali@hotmail.com
Suman Khadka   sumankhadka@hotmail.com
Beena Gauchan   beenagauchan@gmail.com
Suraksha Pandey   surakshap@hotmail.com
Shambhu Dangal   shambhudangal@hotmail.com
Kalpana Dangal   ksdangal3@gmail.com
Dinesh Nath Chalise   d.chalise@hotmail.com
Pooja Lama   poojapradhan2000@yahoo.com
GA- 10 Sept, 2015    

 

Activities

  1. Nepal Day Celebrations 2015
  2. Minutes of the meeting