Today's Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 ,   बिहिबार, श्रावण १२ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-Austria Term (2015-2017)

Estd.: Jan 18, 2004

 

 

Name Designation E-mail
Dharmaraj Khatiwada President d.khatiwada@nrnaustria.at
Kamal Thapa Vice President k.thapa@nrnaustria.at
Netra Bahadur Khadka Vice President nb.khadka@nrnaustria.at
Gopal Babu Shrestha General Secretary gb.shrestha@nrnaustria.at
Yam Narayan Manandhar Secretary yn.manandhar@nrnaustria.at
Binod Khadka Treasurer b.khadka@nrnaustria.at
Shiva Sapkota Spokesperson s.sapkota@nrnaustria.at
Sony Baral Gauli Women Coordinator s.baral@nrnaustria.at
Dr. Surya Paudel Youth Coordinator s.paudel@nrnaustria.at
Lok Bahadur Shrestha Member info@nrnaustria.at
Amrit Paudel Member info@nrnaustria.at
Laxman Dewan Member info@nrnaustria.at
Gopi Krishna Bhattarai Member info@nrnaustria.at
Binod Chaulagain Member info@nrnaustria.at
Kiran Lal Shrestha Member info@nrnaustria.at
Updated: 10 April 2016

GA - 13 Sept, 2015; AGM: 27 March, 2016

 

www.nrnaustria.at

Regional Committee, Saljburg, Austria