Today's Date:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 ,   बुधबार, असाढ १४ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-AUSTRALIA (2017-2019)
Este.: Jan, 2005  

NameDesignationEmail
Tonu W.G. Gothane President tonnou@gmail.com/president@nrn.org.au
Rajan Prasad Dhungel V.P - ACT dhungelraja@gmail.com
Nanda Gurung V.P - NSW nanda.gurungs@hotmail.com
Hari Ram Rijal V.P - NT rijaleverest@hotmail.co.uk
Satosh Kunwar V.P. - QLD santosh.kunwar0405@gmail.com
Ashok K.C. V.P - SA akcadl7@gmail.com
Keshav Kandel V.P - VIC keshav222@yahoo.com
Deepak Sharma V.P - WA deepsmartstar@yahoo.com
Bisheshwor Khatiwada V.P - TAS khatiwadabisheshwar@gmail.com
Narayan Koirala General Secretary koiralanarayan@gmail.com/ generalsecretary@nrn.org.au
Deb Bahadur Grung Secretary ebgurung@hotmail.com
Achut Sharma Thapaliya Treasurer achyut_pratima@yahoo.com
Pratigya Adhikari Women Coordinator pratima.naati@gmail.com
Dharmaraj Adhikari Youth Coordinator dharma_dra@hotmail.com
Adarsha Jung Pandey Member adarsha@himalayanbusiness.com
Ajaya Rajbanshi Member azay613@gmail.com
Bhim Raj Subba Member bhim_raj@hotmail.com
Dinesh Adhikari Member maildinu19@yahoo.co.uk
Gita Lamsal Member gitalamsal2014@hotmail.com
Sunil Thapa Member itsthapa@yahoo.com
Suresh Regmi Member sureshregmiji@gmail.com
Bishnu Chapagain Member muskan71@yahoo.com
Shishir Chandra Bastakoti Member chbastakoti@hotmail.com
Krishna Prasad Paudel Member kp_poudel2000@yahoo.com
Laxman Gopali Member laxgopali@yahoo.com
Amit Giri Member amit_giri58@yahoo.com
Yadav Prasad Mishra Member yadavmishra@gmail.com
Nawaraj Panta Member neotricvj_nabin@yahoo.com
Nabin Sagar Sharma Member sagarnabin@hotmail.com
Ramesh Chhatkuli Member rchhatkuli@gmail.com
Ganesh Adhikari Member ganeshmira@gmail.com
Nirajan Gauli Member nirajan_1019@hotmail.com
Deepak Babu Tiwari Member babu_deepak@hotmail.com
Rajesh Budhathoki Member darshanme@yahoo.com.au

Website

www.nrn.org.au

Registered Members (2015- 2017)

NCC-Austrialia Constituton 2013

Activities

  1. एनिसिसि अष्ट्रलियका गतिविधिहरु
  2. Narinikunja Australia celebrated International Womens Day 2016
  3. Nepal Festival Brisbane 2015
  4. NRNA Australia Events
  5. अष्ट्रेलियाको मेलवर्नमा नेपाल महोत्सव सम्पन्न
  6. पाथीभरा जेष्ठ नागरिक श्रद्धाश्रमको शिलन्यास
  7. Project Proposal To support Janata Madhyamic Bidhyalaya
  8. NRNA Australia School Projects